Meeting Point And Workplace

Coworking at Hotel Schani Wien

The spacious lobby of Hotel Schani Wien provides many options. You can sit everywhere and work without having to pay for it, take a break and enjoy the atmosphere or simply chat to others. If you want to book a fixed workspace you can choose between a “Flex Desk” and a “Fix Desk”. 

As a coworker, you also benefit from our around-the-clock bar service, in addition to 24/7 access: digital nomads don’t understand fixed working hours and, so, you can order a coffee or goulash soup late at night if the need arises.

Hotel Schani Wien
In The Heart Of Vienna

Feel at home

  • 24/7 access

  • Around-the-clock bar service

  • Flex Desk, Fix Desk

  • Free access for hotel guests

  • Company address

  • Coworking events

Cooperation

Viennese coffee culture

We have drawn upon Viennese coffee house tradition and turned the Schani Hotel into a meeting point for locals and hotel guests. As a result, we integrated the coworking space in our lobby.

Local people and guests meet at Hotel Schani Wien today, just as artists such as Gustav Klimt and Egon Schiele and literary figures like Hugo von Hofmannsthal and Arthur Schnitzler hung out coffee houses in the past to share ideas and find inspiration. Schani’s Living Room is a place for people to mingle, just like Vienna’s coffee houses have been for 150 years. What is so special about Hotel Schani Wien is the opportunity for local and international collaboration. Here, people, professionals, and friends from all over the world can communicate with each other.

Flex Desk

You will get a desk that is perfect to work at. Enjoy the atmosphere on the Your Space gallery or get together with others in the lobby. You can get the same desk the following day or you can choose a new one, depending on availability.

 

Services included: desk, ultra-high-speed Wi-Fi, colour printing

 

Rates:

  • Flex Desk per day: 10 €
  • Flex Desk for 10 days: 90 € (use within 3 months)
  • Flex Desk for 30 days: 150 € (use within 6 months)

Fix Desk

Choose your coworking station and work on the Your Space gallery at your fixed workstation. There will be plenty of shelf space and a secure locker for your personal items. Sit down and start working!

 

Services included: desk, locker, ultra-high-speed Wi-Fi, colour printing

 

Rate per month: 190 €

Company Address

Would you like to make Hotel Schani Wien your company address?

 

Services included:

  • Permission to use the hotel as a company address
  • Business registration at Hotel Schani Wien
  • Mail reception
  • Discounts on seminar rooms
  • Locker
  • 24/7 hotel access

 

Rate per month: € 80.00

We Are Here For You

Ask about information on your coworking space

Please fill in as many details as possible. Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Treffpunkt und Arbeitsplatz

Coworking im Hotel Schani Wien

In der freizügig gestalteten Lobby des Hotel Schani Wien stehen dir alle Möglichkeiten offen. Du kannst dich überall hinsetzen und kostenlos arbeiten, zwischendurch abschalten und die Atmosphäre genießen oder dich mit anderen unterhalten. Wenn du aber einen fixen Arbeitsplatz mieten möchtest, stehen dir ein „Flex Desk“ oder „Fix Desk“ zur Verfügung.

Neben dem 24/7 Zugang genießt du als Coworker auch die Rundumbetreuung durch unsere Bar: Weil digitale Nomaden bekanntlich keine fixen Arbeitszeiten kennen, kannst du bei Bedarf selbst spät nachts noch einen Kaffee oder eine Gulaschsuppe bestellen.

Hotel Schani Wien
Mitten in Wien

Fühl dich wie zu Hause

Unsere Community wächst

Das macht Coworking im Hotel Schani Wien so beliebt

  • 24/7 Zugang

  • Rundumbetreuung durch die Bar

  • Flex Desk, Fix Desk

  • Freier Zugang für Hotelgäste

  • Firmenadresse

  • Coworking Events

Zusammenarbeit

Wiener Kaffeehauskultur

Wir haben die Wiener Kaffeehaustradition aufgegriffen und das Schani zu einem Ort der Begegnung für Wiener und Hotelgäste gemacht. Als Ergebnis haben wir den Coworking Space in unsere Lobby integriert.

Wie auch schon früher Künstler wie Klimt und Schiele oder Schriftsteller wie Hugo von Hofmannsthal und Arthur Schnitzler im Kaffeehaus saßen, um sich inspirieren zu lassen und auszutauschen, so treffen sich heute Wiener und Gäste im Hotel Schani Wien. Schani’s Wohnzimmer ist ein Ort der Begegnung, wie es schon im Wiener Kaffeehaus seit 150 Jahren Tradition ist. Das Besondere an unserem Hotel Schani Wien ist die Möglichkeit für lokale und globale Zusammenarbeit. So können Menschen, Berufsgruppen und Freunde aus aller Welt miteinander kommunizieren.

Flex Desk

Du bekommst einen Tisch, an dem du perfekt arbeiten kannst. Genieße die Atmosphäre auf der Galerie oder finde dich mit anderen in der Lobby zusammen. Je nach Verfügbarkeit bekommst du am nächsten Tag den selben Tisch oder kannst dir einen neuen auswählen.

 

Inkludierte Leistungen: Desk, ultra-high-speed WLAN, Farbdruck

 

Preise:

  • Flex Desk pro Tag: 10 €
  • Flex Desk für 10 Tage: 90 € (einzulösen innerhalb von 3 Monaten)
  • Flex Desk für 30 Tage: 150 € (einzulösen innerhalb von 6 Monaten)

Fix Desk

Wähle deinen Coworking-Platz aus und arbeite auf der Galerie an deinem fixen Arbeitsplatz. Für genügend Ablagefläche und für einen absperrbaren Spind für deine persönlichen Sachen ist gesorgt. Schon kannst du loslegen!

 

Inkludierte Leistungen: Desk, Spind, ultra-high-speed WLAN, Farbdruck

 

Preis pro Monat: 190 €

Firmenadresse

Möchtest du das Hotel Schani Wien als Firmenadresse verwenden?

 

Inkludierte Leistungen:

  • das Recht, die Geschäftsadresse zu verwenden
  • Gewerbeanmeldung im Hotel Schani Wien
  • Empfang der Post
  • vergünstigte Preise für Seminarräume
  • Verwendung eines Spinds
  • 24/7 Zugang zum Hotel

 

Preis pro Monat: 80 €

Wir sind für dich da

Frag deinen Coworking Platz unverbindlich an

Bitte fülle folgendes Formular möglichst vollständig aus. Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder!